Awards Overview

Acknowledging Aged Care Excellence

The Bethanie Medallion Awards are presented in recognition of an individual or organisation having a history of  consistently delivering an exceptional standard of service within the Aged Care sector. Nominations have now closed for 2015. Finalists will be announced on Tuesday 25 August. Winners will be announced at a luncheon on 23 September 2015, and the All Rounder will win a trip for two to Best Western Resort Kuta Beach thanks to Have a Go News!

Award Categories

The Medallion has six distinct categories, each of which has three finalists and one winner. The categories are detailed here and outlined below:

  • Caregiver Medallion,
  • Professional Medallion,
  • Individual Volunteer Medallion,
  • Organisation Volunteer Medallion,
  • Wellbeing Medallion,
  • Education Medallion.

Medallion Photo Gallery

Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions apply. Download these here.